First Rossini… Next is Beethoven!



. . .

Uh, sorry, not this Beethoven…

From Beethoven’s Symphony No.9,”Ode an die Freude” and “Ode to Joy”, composed by Ludwig van Beethoven.

4 thoughts on “First Rossini… Next is Beethoven!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s